Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

We have used Green Thumb for years primarily for trimming ornamental trees and hedges at our Lake Whatcom residence. The jobs are always estimated and are always completed within the estimated amount. The workers are well supervised and the quality of the work is excellent.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Gene & Kim Moses
Bellingham
Thank you so much for squeezing me into your schedule. Joe and his crew did an amazing job of literally cleaning out every last dead leaf. Now my watering will soak into the laurel roots instead of sitting on dry leaves.

Your crew is unfailingly professional, courteous, thorough and on time. Thanks all around. Excellent service and a pleasure to have around. -- Karen Christensen
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2015
Posted By: Karen Christenson
Bellingham
Facebook review "Green Thumb has been doing our lawn maintenance for years now, but they recently went above and beyond the call of duty when we needed all the weeds and brush cleared from the entire perimeter of our house so that an ant exterminator could spray. Amy made it work, even though it was their heavy season, and they did such an awesome job that the exterminator said he would recommend them to his other clients." Carla R.
 
Date of Posting: 07 November 2011
Posted By: Carla R.
Bellingham, WA
"Green Thumb showed up to thatch and aerate while I was away on vacation. When I returned, all was neatly cleaned up, fertilized and reseeded in spots. Allen even dropped by a few days later to be sure I was satisfied. I see why they have so many return customers. I will be one as well."
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2011
Posted By: C. F.
Bellingham, WA
Email received from another happy customer who asked for us to use a weedeater to cut his ivy down shorter for him.
"Good Morning! What a surprise to see your men cutting my ivy this morning. That's what I call fast response! A weed whacker wasn't getting it cut down as far as I wanted, so they used the hedge cutter. It looks good, and will bring me a fine looking bank this summer. Thank you for a job well done."
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2009
Posted By: S. Apt
After scheduling the cleanup of my yard to list the house on the market for sale, the crew came the next morning, “that was amazing. I went to the back shed yesterday and guess what...in addition to cleaning, pruning and hauling...The Crew blew the shed clean and then set the garden tools in order. I couldn't believe it. As always, The Crew was cheerful, industrious and meticulous. My house sold THE NEXT DAY to a sweet couple with a 2-year old and a baby on the way. I'm tickled there will be children in my house again. I think my house sold so quickly because you spruced up the yard so beautifully! Thank you, Karen C.”
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2008
Posted By: K. C.
Iowa Drive Bellingham, WA
The folks at Green Thumb are wonderful to work with. They are quick to provide an estimate and get service scheduled, even if you are not a regular, once-a-month lawn care customer. They are a little more expensive than the average lawn care service, but that's because they take good care of their workers, who are also great--cordial,, professional, and thorough. Very happy with their service every time! Thank you, Amy and Allen!
 
Date of Posting: 09 June 2008
Posted By: J. Sapin
Bellingham
Facebook review from Kathy Vielhaber reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star (5 out of 5 stars)
"Green Thumb re-seeded the patches in my lawn and the new grass looks great. They also trimmed the bushes, weeded the front beds and put down new bark. I'm very happy with the work they do. Have already recommended them to a friend."
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2006
Posted By: K. Vielhaber
Bellingham
They do a great job! Even my friends comment on how good my lawn looks.
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2005
Posted By: G. Norheim
Bellingham
We think highly of Green Thumb Landscaping!! They estimate accurately, do what they say, and charge fairly. They check with us if something more is needed or to assess what we want to do as weather conditions change. We count on them and we are grateful for the high quality of their work. The high quality of their personal character and their hard work and industry account for their longevity. Bravo for Green Thumb!
Nancy Messmer
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2005
Posted By: Nancy Messmer
Sekiu, WA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 7 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*