Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

For several years we struggled with "start-up" companies that promised to do everything we asked for in the yard but inevitably disappeared before the end of the season after getting nothing accomplished.


We originally contacted Green Thumb because we had seen their red trucks in the area and they appeared to be very professional in going about their work. In addition, they also had a very friendly webpage as well as a person who came out to your house to review and evaluate your needs. Since then our communication on every detail we have needed has been taken care of by Amy, so we never have to bother the professional workers that come out.



We could not be happier with everyone at Green Thumb and we hope to work with them for a very long time. We can't even imagine how we could have found a better Landscape Company.



Gary and Kathy Padilla

Bellingham, Washington
 
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Gary and Kathy Padilla
Bellingham
Green Thumb was recommended to me by two people I know. I had a great experience with them! They were prompt in responding to me, and their crew worked hard and did a very professional job. Also, I appreciate that they were willing to meet my particular needs. Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Heather Erb
Bellingham
Dear Allen and Amy:
You know it has been a long summer of a variety of contracting projects at our residence. I have a host of stories, project delays, no shows, etc. (Probably best not to post this with my name!)

But, the one thing I told my wife was that Green Thumb would do the hedges so perfectly and so on time that she could set her watch on it. We were absolutely impressed with Joe and the crew. Joe had a few ideas regarding trimming that would help us in the future. We truly appreciated your efforts and Joe’s efforts on the project.

This job…it is just stunning.

You run your business like I run mine!
 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2015
Posted By: GM & KM
Bellingham, WA
That Saturday windstorm left our yard in a shambles! What a great surprise when the Green Thumb crew came in and cleaned it all up. We have been customers for years and rely on them to take care of our giant yard.
 
Date of Posting: 03 September 2015
Posted By: Liz Baker
Bellingham
"They surprised me I came home and the job was done. I was busy and I hadn't had time to send in their signed contract. wow I was impressed great job." R. Alstatt
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: R. Alstatt
Ferndale
"Provided overall landscaping service to add some curb appeal to our home which we were placing on the market for sale. They edged all the planted areas, spread mulch in all areas, trimmed and tidied up overgrown shrubbery. They really made the grounds look nice and we sold our house quickly. They were part of the reason why." C. Herter
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: C. Herter
Ferndale
"These guys are the best! They always show up on time, they're very professional and courteous, and they do great work. They were recommended to me about eight years ago, and I've never been disappointed in their service." L. Wolf
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: L. Wolf
Bellingham
"This company is the real deal. What a breathe of fresh air. A company that takes care of it customer. INTEGRITY. I highly recommend this company. Made it all right and did expectations."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: R. Alstatt
Ferndale
"I have been using Green Thumb for 2 years and I have never had a complaint: always punctual, honest and courteous."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M. Ghali
Bellingham
Comment from a property manager after they hired us for a new property (Fern Meadows) and we started service to get the property back into shape and maintain it:

"OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!
Is that really Fern Meadows????????
YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!"


Teresa Bosteter , C.M.C.A.; A.M.S
Association Division Manager
Windermere Management by Ebright Wight, LLC
541 W. Bakerview Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226
Main Office 360-733-7944
Direct Line 360-296-7355
Fax 360-733-7969
teresab@windermereassociationmanagement.com
www.windermereassociationmanagement.com
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Teresa Bosteter Association Division Mngr Winderme
Bellingham

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*