Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

I would highly recommend Green Thumb Co. to you. The owners are great and the workers get an A+. They really helped us out because our lawn mower was in the shop. Our lawn was getting so long. So when I reached out to them they were here within two days. And I was so glad to see them. They mowed our lawn and edged it as well. Great Job!!!
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2019
Posted By: S. Jordan
Bellingham
An email from a client that switched to our company in August 2018 from another landscape maintenance company:
"We are back from Southern California after almost six months there. Wanted to let you know I think the grounds look great! In much better shape than when I got up here last year when the former company was maintaining the grounds. Just wanted to let you know this."
 
Date of Posting: 01 May 2019
Posted By: B. B.
Bellingham
Another 5 out of 5-stars review from a satisfied client! "I love using Green Thumb! Great communication from Amy and the crew. Timely service and the work always looks great. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to help their yard look better all year long! Five Stars!"
 
Date of Posting: 09 April 2019
Posted By: R.G.
Bellingham
"You guys are so great to work with, I'm sure you are never at a loss for work, quite the opposite.
Thanks so much!! You guys rock, awesome, the bomb!"
 
Date of Posting: 04 April 2019
Posted By: M. S.
Bellingham
Here's an email from a property management company we work for with "High Praise" from a client for our work on their landscape " Hi Amy, The homeowner of **** Birchwood called to let us know how incredible the landscaping is at their property!! They said it is beyond their expectations and they can't believe their property looks so good. You guys rock! All the best, V."
 
Date of Posting: 02 January 2019
Posted By: Violet
Bellingham
Another Facebook — 5 star review from a happy client!
S. E. Greene reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star
"Amy and the crew at Green Thumb are great! We use them for our monthly lawn maintenance in the summer, and they are always prompt and professional with a competitive rate. They have also taken care of my mother’s yard for many years, and she has always been happy with their service as well. They’re the best local landscapers that we’ve found!"
 
Date of Posting: 20 October 2018
Posted By: S.E Greene
Bellingham, WA
Brad Burr recommends Green Thumb Company September 6 at 10:39 PM 5 Star Review (out of 5 Stars possible)
"They have done a great job on our condo landscape cleaning it up and making it look great. Highly recommend them. Amy in their office is great to speak to and very helpful. Ground staff is friendly, efficient and thorough and take care of things I did not even think. Ended takin care of . Thank you Amy and team at Green Thumb."
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2018
Posted By: Brad Burr
Bellingham, WA
Another 5 out of 5 Star review from another one of our wonderful clients
Bob Wilson reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star
August 2, 2018
"Great company that stands behind its work!"
 
Date of Posting: 02 August 2018
Posted By: Bob Wilson
Bellingham, WA
New Facebook review on May 2, 2018, from another satisfied client
Jake Eigenbrood reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star
"The best doesn't cover it. Highly recommend them"
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2018
Posted By: Jake Eigenbrood
Belling
Another Compliment from a satisfied customer. " I did want to say a special Thank You to Rick and his team. The hedge looks wonderful and they were careful around my many, many daffodils and grape hyacinths when cleaning up. I appreciate the detail!! Please let them know for me. And a Thank you to Joe for just checking in with me a the beginning to find out my expectations. " SJH
 
Date of Posting: 02 April 2018
Posted By: Sarah Jane
Bellingham

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*