Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

Brad Burr recommends Green Thumb Company September 6 at 10:39 PM 5 Star Review (out of 5 Stars possible)
"They have done a great job on our condo landscape cleaning it up and making it look great. Highly recommend them. Amy in their office is great to speak to and very helpful. Ground staff is friendly, efficient and thorough and take care of things I did not even think. Ended takin care of . Thank you Amy and team at Green Thumb."
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2018
Posted By: Brad Burr
Bellingham, WA
Another 5 out of 5 Star review from another one of our wonderful clients
Bob Wilson reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star
August 2, 2018
"Great company that stands behind its work!"
 
Date of Posting: 02 August 2018
Posted By: Bob Wilson
Bellingham, WA
New Facebook review on May 2, 2018, from another satisfied client
Jake Eigenbrood reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star
"The best doesn't cover it. Highly recommend them"
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2018
Posted By: Jake Eigenbrood
Belling
Another Compliment from a satisfied customer. " I did want to say a special Thank You to Rick and his team. The hedge looks wonderful and they were careful around my many, many daffodils and grape hyacinths when cleaning up. I appreciate the detail!! Please let them know for me. And a Thank you to Joe for just checking in with me a the beginning to find out my expectations. " SJH
 
Date of Posting: 02 April 2018
Posted By: Sarah Jane
Bellingham
"These guys just completed a big clean up of my yard yesterday. They did an awesome job! Allen said it would look brand new and he was right. Joe was there the whole way and made sure that all promised was done to perfection. Thanks Green Thumb." Kathy Bemis
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2018
Posted By: Kathy Bemis
Bellingham
"We've used Green Thumb for years for weed-eating the growth on a particularly difficult hill in our backyard, and for occasional general yard clean-up. Let me tell you, these people are awesome! Always pleasant and anxious to please, entirely reliable, excellent work and their post-job cleanup is meticulous. They ask good questions and, if they see something in the course of the job that looks like it needs attention but hasn't been discussed, they make sure to let us know and suggest what to do. Estimates are complete and prices are very competitive. We'll certainly keep on as Green Thumb customers!"
 
Date of Posting: 22 January 2018
Posted By: Warren Howe
Bellingham
Here's a review and a 5 star rating (5 of 5 stars) from our Facebook Page from another pleased client
October 11 at 10:14pm ·
"Green Thumb takes care of the condo where I own a unit. Overall they take good care of us, however I just had some work done personally and was pleased. Amy is friendly and efficient and easy to work with." B. Thompson
 
Date of Posting: 17 October 2017
Posted By: B. Thompson
Sudden Valley (Bellingham) WA
Thanks Amy,

Check went into mail today. The crew did such a nice job. Our garbage man left a note saying so, too!

~Alissa Cossman
 
Date of Posting: 09 August 2017
Posted By: Alissa Cossman
Bellingham, WA
Hi Amy,
Your crew just completed the job (at 29** Walnut). I wanted to tell you how delighted I am. The young men were thorough, efficient, hardworking and a great team. The end result is amazing and I feel my 'jungle' has been transformed. Every possible effort was made to ensure all aspects of the job were addressed. The clean-up was outstanding. Kudos to your company for having such awesome employees.
Thank you so much!
Donna Sanders
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2017
Posted By: Donna Sanders
<br /><b>Notice</b>: Undefied variable: row in <b>/home/greenthumbco/public_html/administrator/components/com_rsmonials/admin.rstestimonials.php</b> on line <b>421</b><br /><br /><b>Notice</b>: Trying to get property of non-object in <b>/home/greenthumbco/public_html/administrator/components/com_rsmonials/admin.rstestimonials.php</b> on line <b>421</b><br />, Bellingham, WA
Email received from happy customer May 2017
"Amy,
My bride and I have grown up in the oil industry. We have, at various times, managed contractors and hourly employees. That being said, your crews stand heads above many we have encountered of the last 30+ years.
Regards
Jake"
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2017
Posted By: Jake Eigenbrood
Bellingham, WA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 7


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*