Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

"We have been with Green Thumb since its beginnings and have been extremely pleased with their service. Allen and Amy have always gone the extra mile to help us with our various landscape needs. We recommend them without reservation."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: anonymous
Bellingham
"Courteous, punctual, hard-working and reasonable. The fact that not one leaf is out of place when Green Thumb is done in my yard, is the truth about this fine and local company."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Karen C.
Bellingham
" I have known Allen since birth, so when I needed my yard taken care of, Green Thumb was the logical choice. I have not been disappointed. Allen, Joe and the boys are great." M Leistiko
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M. Leistiko
Bellingham
We have relied on Green Thumb for 8 years to take care of our yard maintenance and have been extremely happy with their services. We highly recommend them. M&J Thompson
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Maria Thompson
Bellingham
Green Thumb has been taking care of my yard for the past eighteen years. The staff is professional, reliable, and friendly. My yard looks just great, and I am so pleased!
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: E. Bennet
Bellingham
I thought it would be too expensive to have someone professional mow my lawn, but Green Thumb is affordable. They do an excellent job and are a good value for the money.
I have Green Thumb do both seasonal maintenance and annual cleanups. My yard always looks great under their expert care.
Green Thumb can tackle any job.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M. Gilbert
Bellingham
We have trusted and relied on Green Thumb for over 20 years to do our lawn mowing and landscape maintenance.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: anonymous
Bellingham
We have used Green Thumb for years primarily for trimming ornamental trees and hedges at our Lake Whatcom residence. The jobs are always estimated and are always completed within the estimated amount. The workers are well supervised and the quality of the work is excellent.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Gene & Kim Moses
Bellingham
Thank you so much for squeezing me into your schedule. Joe and his crew did an amazing job of literally cleaning out every last dead leaf. Now my watering will soak into the laurel roots instead of sitting on dry leaves.

Your crew is unfailingly professional, courteous, thorough and on time. Thanks all around. Excellent service and a pleasure to have around. -- Karen Christensen
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2015
Posted By: Karen Christenson
Bellingham
Facebook review "Green Thumb has been doing our lawn maintenance for years now, but they recently went above and beyond the call of duty when we needed all the weeds and brush cleared from the entire perimeter of our house so that an ant exterminator could spray. Amy made it work, even though it was their heavy season, and they did such an awesome job that the exterminator said he would recommend them to his other clients." Carla R.
 
Date of Posting: 07 November 2011
Posted By: Carla R.
Bellingham, WA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 5 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*