Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

"These guys are the best! They always show up on time, they're very professional and courteous, and they do great work. They were recommended to me about eight years ago, and I've never been disappointed in their service." L. Wolf
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: L. Wolf
Bellingham
"This company is the real deal. What a breathe of fresh air. A company that takes care of it customer. INTEGRITY. I highly recommend this company. Made it all right and did expectations."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: R. Alstatt
Ferndale
"I have been using Green Thumb for 2 years and I have never had a complaint: always punctual, honest and courteous."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M. Ghali
Bellingham
Comment from a property manager after they hired us for a new property (Fern Meadows) and we started service to get the property back into shape and maintain it:

"OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!
Is that really Fern Meadows????????
YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!"


Teresa Bosteter , C.M.C.A.; A.M.S
Association Division Manager
Windermere Management by Ebright Wight, LLC
541 W. Bakerview Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226
Main Office 360-733-7944
Direct Line 360-296-7355
Fax 360-733-7969
teresab@windermereassociationmanagement.com
www.windermereassociationmanagement.com
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Teresa Bosteter Association Division Mngr Winderme
Bellingham
"Dear Green Thumb-
I just wanted to pass on huge thanks to the team that did my yard earlier in the month. They really did an exceptional job and went above and beyond. The beds look beautiful. Plants that needed it were cut back and the edging looks great. It really was noticeable. I'm so grateful. Thank you and please pass on my thanks to the folks who came out and worked in the cold drizzly rain." Lori
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Lori
Bellingham
Thank you Amy and Allen! We are so happy with the outcome of the work you did and would love to write a letter of recommendation before we leave. Your service was stellar, the folks who work for you are impeccable, and the results were beyond our wildest dreams. Thank you, again, for your attention and your care! All the best, Sarah and Joseph Hunter
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Sarah and Joseph Hunter
Bellingham
"Green Thumb does an amazing job! I love coming home to a perfect lawn. As a single mom with very little spare time, they allow me me extra time with my son instead of fighting with the grass :)" J. Anderson
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Jessie Anderson
Bellingham
"Our relationship with Green Thumb began in the fall of 1997. They have been the exclusive landscape maintenance company for all of our residential and rental properties ever since. Their quality and service are top of the line." Steve Williams
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Steve Williams
Bellingham
"Conscientious, courteous and way beyond competent - that's Green Thumb" J.A.H. Collinge
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: J.A.H. Collinge
Bellingham
"We have used Green Thumb since 1999. They have thatched our lawn, pruned our apple trees and trimmed many shrubs. They always do an outstanding job. We highly recommend Green Thumb." Ed & Lorene Hanstead
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Ed & Lorene Hanstead
Bellingham

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*