Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

"I have used Green Thumb Company for 4 years to service my rental property and they have always done a fantastic job. Their customer service is great and are extremely dependable. I have enjoyed working with them all these years." Connie L.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Connie L.
Bellingham
"I have used Green Thumb for the past three or four years for spring clean up. Their crews show up timely & do a terrific job. And it is always a pleasure to talk to Allen or Amy." S.S.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: S.S.
Ferndale
"Many people stop by to comment on my yard. Allen is an artist with the hedge trimming. I'm proud to have Green Thumb maintain my yard each year." M Barber
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M Barber
Bellingham
"252 unit apartment complex, 14 acres of grounds...Our old company (C****n) charged full rate this winter when they only showed up half as often. Two guys in one truck spent most of the time blowing leaves back and forth across the parking lot or raking piles in front of residents' patios ad not picking them up!
Green Thumb is at the property almost daily with 3 trucks, 5-8 guys doing everything from pruning trees and shrubs, raking months worth of old leaves, mowing, edging, planting flower beds, cleaning up after themselves and hauling it all away. Plus we get an email about once a week updating us on progress and plans for the coming weeks. Instead of complaints, the residents are calling with glowing reviews. The cost isn't that much more and we are getting far better service. I wish I could give 6 stars (but there are only 5 stars on this rating)!"
Morgan Barley
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Morgan Barley
Bellingham
"We have used Green Thumb for a number of years, both for regular lawn maintenance and for clearing & preparing flower beds. They are always prompt and competent. I appreciate the way they monitor the lawn & never let it get unkempt. Highest recommendation." Carla Rutschman
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Carla Rutschman
Bellingham
"I have been a Green Thumb customer for many years, probably very close to their beginning. I highly recommend them." D.K. Johnson
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: D.K. Johnson
Bellingham
"We have had great all around service by Green Thumb for 15 years, we highly recommend them. Their employees are always cheerful, polite and professional." Ellen & Anton Klaver
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Ellen & Anton Klaver
Bellingham
"We have been a customer of Green Thumb since before I started here at the firm, which was 17 years ago! We continue to be happy with their service and response time to special requests we have had over the years. We look forward to many more years of great service."
Lori Huard Administrator Zender Thurston, P.S. (Now Carmichael Clark PS)
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Zender Thurston Attorneys at Law ~Carmichael,Clark
Bellingham
Thanks for all the years of "RELIABLE" service! Since you have been doing our yard work we have been free to travel anytime we have wanted to. It's been at least 15 years now!" Reg & Rita Alvord
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Reg and Rita Alvord
Bellingham
"We have been with Green Thumb since its beginnings and have been extremely pleased with their service. Allen and Amy have always gone the extra mile to help us with our various landscape needs. We recommend them without reservation."
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: anonymous
Bellingham

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*