Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

Thank you Amy and Allen! We are so happy with the outcome of the work you did and would love to write a letter of recommendation before we leave. Your service was stellar, the folks who work for you are impeccable, and the results were beyond our wildest dreams. Thank you, again, for your attention and your care! All the best, Sarah and Joseph Hunter
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Sarah and Joseph Hunter
Bellingham
"Green Thumb does an amazing job! I love coming home to a perfect lawn. As a single mom with very little spare time, they allow me me extra time with my son instead of fighting with the grass :)" J. Anderson
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Jessie Anderson
Bellingham
"Our relationship with Green Thumb began in the fall of 1997. They have been the exclusive landscape maintenance company for all of our residential and rental properties ever since. Their quality and service are top of the line." Steve Williams
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Steve Williams
Bellingham
"Conscientious, courteous and way beyond competent - that's Green Thumb" J.A.H. Collinge
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: J.A.H. Collinge
Bellingham
"We have used Green Thumb since 1999. They have thatched our lawn, pruned our apple trees and trimmed many shrubs. They always do an outstanding job. We highly recommend Green Thumb." Ed & Lorene Hanstead
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Ed & Lorene Hanstead
Bellingham
"I hate yard work, and have no interest in gardening "for fun." My husband, Jim, is unable to do yard work. Many of our neighbors are devoted gardeners, and have lovely lawns and beautiful flowerbeds.
Fortunately, Green Thumb keeps our yard looking good enough to fit in with our neighbors' beautiful yards. I don't have to spend time working in the yard when I prefer spending that time with our grandchildren.
Thank you, Green Thumb, for allowing us to feel proud of our nice lawn, and the well-trimmed shrubbery. I am so glad you have the knowledge and ability to respond to any "extra" yard work we need done - like keeping the trees and the roses trimmed.
It is nice to just write a not requesting whatever extra work needs to be done, and dismiss it from my mind.
We have enjoyed your service for 8 years now, and will continue to call on you for as long as we live here."
Jim and Evelyn Nystrom
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Jim and Evelyn Nystrom
Bellingham
"I have used Green Thumb Company for 4 years to service my rental property and they have always done a fantastic job. Their customer service is great and are extremely dependable. I have enjoyed working with them all these years." Connie L.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Connie L.
Bellingham
"I have used Green Thumb for the past three or four years for spring clean up. Their crews show up timely & do a terrific job. And it is always a pleasure to talk to Allen or Amy." S.S.
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: S.S.
Ferndale
"Many people stop by to comment on my yard. Allen is an artist with the hedge trimming. I'm proud to have Green Thumb maintain my yard each year." M Barber
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: M Barber
Bellingham
"252 unit apartment complex, 14 acres of grounds...Our old company (C****n) charged full rate this winter when they only showed up half as often. Two guys in one truck spent most of the time blowing leaves back and forth across the parking lot or raking piles in front of residents' patios ad not picking them up!
Green Thumb is at the property almost daily with 3 trucks, 5-8 guys doing everything from pruning trees and shrubs, raking months worth of old leaves, mowing, edging, planting flower beds, cleaning up after themselves and hauling it all away. Plus we get an email about once a week updating us on progress and plans for the coming weeks. Instead of complaints, the residents are calling with glowing reviews. The cost isn't that much more and we are getting far better service. I wish I could give 6 stars (but there are only 5 stars on this rating)!"
Morgan Barley
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: Morgan Barley
Bellingham

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*