Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

Here's a review and a 5 star rating (5 of 5 stars) from our Facebook Page from another pleased client
October 11 at 10:14pm ·
"Green Thumb takes care of the condo where I own a unit. Overall they take good care of us, however I just had some work done personally and was pleased. Amy is friendly and efficient and easy to work with." B. Thompson
 
Date of Posting: 17 October 2017
Posted By: B. Thompson
Sudden Valley (Bellingham) WA
Thanks Amy,

Check went into mail today. The crew did such a nice job. Our garbage man left a note saying so, too!

~Alissa Cossman
 
Date of Posting: 09 August 2017
Posted By: Alissa Cossman
Bellingham, WA
Hi Amy,
Your crew just completed the job (at 29** Walnut). I wanted to tell you how delighted I am. The young men were thorough, efficient, hardworking and a great team. The end result is amazing and I feel my 'jungle' has been transformed. Every possible effort was made to ensure all aspects of the job were addressed. The clean-up was outstanding. Kudos to your company for having such awesome employees.
Thank you so much!
Donna Sanders
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2017
Posted By: Donna Sanders
<br /><b>Notice</b>: Undefied variable: row in <b>/home/greenthumbco/public_html/administrator/components/com_rsmonials/admin.rstestimonials.php</b> on line <b>421</b><br /><br /><b>Notice</b>: Trying to get property of non-object in <b>/home/greenthumbco/public_html/administrator/components/com_rsmonials/admin.rstestimonials.php</b> on line <b>421</b><br />, Bellingham, WA
Email received from happy customer May 2017
"Amy,
My bride and I have grown up in the oil industry. We have, at various times, managed contractors and hourly employees. That being said, your crews stand heads above many we have encountered of the last 30+ years.
Regards
Jake"
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2017
Posted By: Jake Eigenbrood
Bellingham, WA
"Green Thumb Company is awesome. They have cleaned up my rental property in 4 hours total when it would've taken 2 full weekends. The crews come in and get it done! Now I'm using them on a regular basis at my own house. Easy to work with, very nice owners and hard working!"
 
Date of Posting: 07 July 2017
Posted By: T. Day
Another Positive Facebook Review from another satisfied customer
"Francie Chalmers reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 stars out of 5 stars
Green Thumb Company has been wonderful to work with, very prompt in returning my calls and doing a great job helping to revive our lawn."
 
Date of Posting: 08 June 2017
Posted By: F. C.
Bellingham, WA
"Green Thumb showed up to thatch and aerate while I was away on vacation. When I returned, all was neatly cleaned up, fertilized and reseeded in spots. Allen even dropped by a few days later to be sure I was satisfied. I see why they have so many return customers. I will be one as well." C.F.
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2017
Posted By: C.F.
Bellingham, WA
Cathryn Fairfield comment on our Facebook page on April 24, 2017:
Just had my lawn thatched, aerated,fertilized.
They cleaned up so well that I dont have to deal with my dogs tracking in a mess. Amy is great to deal with over the phone. Can't wait to see the nice regrowth.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2017
Posted By: Cathryn Fairfield
Bellingham, WA
We were very pleased with every step of our project with Green Thumb. We contacted them to have our yard dethatched, aerated, fertilized and seeded. They came the next day to give us a bid. We received a detailed, written bid outlining the cost of the labor and materials needed for the job. When the weather permitted, the crew of 3 arrived, worked quickly and thoroughly, and they left the property clean. We will call them again for any lawn work we need. It was a pleasure to work with them.
 
Date of Posting: 23 April 2017
Posted By: Barbara and Jim Campbell
Bellingham
Another glowing Facebook review from April 5th:

Lynn Graham reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star

Green Thumb Co. does amazing work! Their crews are skilled, professional, fast, and thorough. In a matter of hours they transform our back and front yards into beautiful landscapes--every year! Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 10 April 2017
Posted By: Lynn Graham
Bellingham, WA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*