Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

Another Positive Facebook Review from another satisfied customer
"Francie Chalmers reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 stars out of 5 stars
Green Thumb Company has been wonderful to work with, very prompt in returning my calls and doing a great job helping to revive our lawn."
 
Date of Posting: 08 June 2017
Posted By: F. C.
Bellingham, WA
"Green Thumb showed up to thatch and aerate while I was away on vacation. When I returned, all was neatly cleaned up, fertilized and reseeded in spots. Allen even dropped by a few days later to be sure I was satisfied. I see why they have so many return customers. I will be one as well." C.F.
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2017
Posted By: C.F.
Bellingham, WA
Cathryn Fairfield comment on our Facebook page on April 24, 2017:
Just had my lawn thatched, aerated,fertilized.
They cleaned up so well that I dont have to deal with my dogs tracking in a mess. Amy is great to deal with over the phone. Can't wait to see the nice regrowth.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2017
Posted By: Cathryn Fairfield
Bellingham, WA
We were very pleased with every step of our project with Green Thumb. We contacted them to have our yard dethatched, aerated, fertilized and seeded. They came the next day to give us a bid. We received a detailed, written bid outlining the cost of the labor and materials needed for the job. When the weather permitted, the crew of 3 arrived, worked quickly and thoroughly, and they left the property clean. We will call them again for any lawn work we need. It was a pleasure to work with them.
 
Date of Posting: 23 April 2017
Posted By: Barbara and Jim Campbell
Bellingham
Another glowing Facebook review from April 5th:

Lynn Graham reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star

Green Thumb Co. does amazing work! Their crews are skilled, professional, fast, and thorough. In a matter of hours they transform our back and front yards into beautiful landscapes--every year! Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 10 April 2017
Posted By: Lynn Graham
Bellingham, WA
Facebook Review from April 3, 2017
Pat Lindsey reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star

Green Thumb has been maintaining my lawn for over 20 years. They are such a life saver & always do an excellent job! I'd rather eat only tea & toast than give up this wonderful service! I highly recommend them. ???
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2017
Posted By: P.L.
Bellingham, WA
Facebook review on April 3, 2017
"Evelyn Nystrom reviewed Green Thumb Company — 5 star rating out of 5 stars
Green Thumb has been providing lawn maintenance for me longer than I can remember. I am totally satisfied with the care they take in keeping my lawn look neat as well as providing other special services when I request them - such as trimming my rose bushes and spraying my gravel strip so the weeds don't grow there. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality landscaping! Granny Ev "
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2017
Posted By: E. N.
Bellingham, WA
‎Padden Creek and Fairhaven Park‎ to Green Thumb Company
"We are just so thankful for Green Thumb! Allen & Amy and Joe and his crews! Always detail oriented and thorough. We actually won an Emerald Award for Curb Appeal in 2016 and I give most of the credit to Green Thumb!"
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2017
Posted By: Padden Creek and Fairhaven Park Apartments
Two Beautiful Large Apartment Complexes with over 14 acres of grounds, Bellingham, WA
Here's an email received on March 24, 2017 from another happy customer that we did some trimming, pruning, yard cleanup, and bark spreading for yesterday.

"The crew did a super job at our house today. I simply can't imagine a more thorough and detail focused job. I did, however, get fatigued watching them work so hard for so long. Your guys are as good as it gets, and they have terrific customer skills. Keep us in your loop.

Again, thanks for another good job.

Bill Smith"
 
Date of Posting: 24 March 2017
Posted By: Bill Smith
Bellingham, WA
Email from customer on March 14, 2017
"THEY CAME TODAY AND DID SUCH A GOOD JOB. LAWN AND FLOWER BEDS LOOK GREAT. PLEASE PASS THIS ON TO THE CREW. HAVE A GOOD REST OF THE WEEK. "
S VB
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2017
Posted By: S. VB
Bellingham, WA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*