Our wonderful customers send us letters, emails and cards with their testimonials and reviews of our Bellingham and Ferndale landscaping services. Here are some of their comments. We’d love to hear from you if you’d like to share a review.

"Thank you for the Good Service!"
 
Date of Posting: 09 March 2017
Posted By: P. Burris
Bellingham (Sudden Valley), WA
Green Thumb does an exceptional job..
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2017
Posted By: Bette Leal
Bellingham, WA
Ingrid Nelson Taylor
September 18, 2015 at 6:31am
I just wanted to say Thank You! to Amy and the Green Thumb Company team. I came home yesterday to find they had mowed, weeded, and edged my yard, and even removed some dead plants. Also filled my planting beds with more soil. I am so grateful to go into fall with my yard and beds ready for winter. Additional shout out to my mom for giving me this wonderful gift. Thanks everyone!!! Amazing work.
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2017
Posted By: Ingrid Taylor
Bellingham, WA
March 1, 2017
Staff are personable, thorough, and receptive to feedback. I appreciate the office communication should any additional projects arise. Happy to have received their services for close to two years thus far.

Note: Mr. Hawes also posted a 5-star rating on https://www.facebook.com/GreenThumbCompany/
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2017
Posted By: Sean Hawes
Bellingham, WA
For several years we struggled with "start-up" companies that promised to do everything we asked for in the yard but inevitably disappeared before the end of the season after getting nothing accomplished.


We originally contacted Green Thumb because we had seen their red trucks in the area and they appeared to be very professional in going about their work. In addition, they also had a very friendly webpage as well as a person who came out to your house to review and evaluate your needs. Since then our communication on every detail we have needed has been taken care of by Amy, so we never have to bother the professional workers that come out.



We could not be happier with everyone at Green Thumb and we hope to work with them for a very long time. We can't even imagine how we could have found a better Landscape Company.



Gary and Kathy Padilla

Bellingham, Washington
 
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Gary and Kathy Padilla
Bellingham
Green Thumb was recommended to me by two people I know. I had a great experience with them! They were prompt in responding to me, and their crew worked hard and did a very professional job. Also, I appreciate that they were willing to meet my particular needs. Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Heather Erb
Bellingham
Dear Allen and Amy:
You know it has been a long summer of a variety of contracting projects at our residence. I have a host of stories, project delays, no shows, etc. (Probably best not to post this with my name!)

But, the one thing I told my wife was that Green Thumb would do the hedges so perfectly and so on time that she could set her watch on it. We were absolutely impressed with Joe and the crew. Joe had a few ideas regarding trimming that would help us in the future. We truly appreciated your efforts and Joe’s efforts on the project.

This job…it is just stunning.

You run your business like I run mine!
 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2015
Posted By: GM & KM
Bellingham, WA
That Saturday windstorm left our yard in a shambles! What a great surprise when the Green Thumb crew came in and cleaned it all up. We have been customers for years and rely on them to take care of our giant yard.
 
Date of Posting: 03 September 2015
Posted By: Liz Baker
Bellingham
"They surprised me I came home and the job was done. I was busy and I hadn't had time to send in their signed contract. wow I was impressed great job." R. Alstatt
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: R. Alstatt
Ferndale
"Provided overall landscaping service to add some curb appeal to our home which we were placing on the market for sale. They edged all the planted areas, spread mulch in all areas, trimmed and tidied up overgrown shrubbery. They really made the grounds look nice and we sold our house quickly. They were part of the reason why." C. Herter
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2015
Posted By: C. Herter
Ferndale

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*